Umineko no Naku Koro ni Special

Type: Special

Plot Summary: Umineko no Naku Koro ni takes place in the year 1986, during the time frame of October 4 and October 5 on a secluded island named Rokkenjima. The head of a wealthy family named Kinzo Ushiromiya, who lives on and owns Rokkenjima, is near death, and eight of his family members arrive on the island to discuss how Kinzo’s assets will be divided once he is dead. Also on the island are three family members who live there, five of Kinzo’s servants, and his personal physician. After the eight family members arrive, a typhoon traps them on the island and shortly after people start to get mysteriously murdered. Genres: horror, mystery

Genre: Comedy , Parody

Released: 2009

Status: Completed

Other name: When the Seagulls Cry Specials, うみねこのなく頃に

Umineko no Naku Koro ni Special



We moved site to Please bookmark new site. Thank you!